Email Us

General Info                                  info@rescue39.org



Chief
Jeff Taylor                             chief39@rescue39.org

1st Lieutenant Jason Kreyling     1stlieutenant@rescue39.org

2nd Lieutenant Eric Hoyer           2ndlieutenant@rescue39.org

Sergeant Avi Parida                      sergeant@rescue39.org   



President Rob Hanlon                president@rescue39.org

Vice President Ulhas Amin         vicepresident@rescue39.org

Treasurer Rob Hanlon                 treasurer@rescue39.org

Secretary Melissa Snow             secretary@rescue39.org