Email Us

General Info                                  info@rescue39.org



Chief
Rob Hanlon                          chief39@rescue39.org

1st Lieutenant Jeff Taylor             1stlieutenant@rescue39.org

2nd Lieutenant Dan Calligaro      2ndlieutenant@rescue39.org

Sergeant Jason Kreyling               sergeant@rescue39.org   



President Dan Calligaro                president@rescue39.org

Vice President Kyle Williams         vicepresident@rescue39.org

Treasurer Rob Hanlon                   treasurer@rescue39.org

Secretary                                       secretary@rescue39.org