Email Us

General Info                                  info@rescue39.org

Chief Jeff Taylor                             chief39@rescue39.org

1st Lieutenant Jason Kreyling     1stlieutenant@rescue39.org
2nd Lieutenant Avi Parida           2ndlieutenant@rescue39.org
Sergeant                                         sergeant@rescue39.org

President Rob Hanlon                president@rescue39.org
Vice President Ulhas Amin         vicepresident@rescue39.org
Treasurer Rob Hanlon                 treasurer@rescue39.org
Secretary Melissa Snow             secretary@rescue39.org